terewpt.blogg.se

How to install retropie using winscp
How to install retropie using winscp










  1. #How to install retropie using winscp how to
  2. #How to install retropie using winscp download

Here's Some Optional Stuff (but highly recommended) Power Supply (Micro USB Cable and Power Brick).

how to install retropie using winscp

  • Micro SD Card (Preferably 8gb or more, but 32gb sells cheap, and Samsung read speeds are the fastest).
  • Video Cable (Preferably an HDMI for sound, but HDMI to VGA/DVI if you really need to, but you'll need speakers for the audio jack).
  • I'll try to fill you in on some basic background knowledge on how everything works so you might be able to apply it somewhere else (or for other Pi projects)! These guides are also ran through thoroughly so I'll be able to document any errors I experience for you guys as well. I'm not going to just tell you what to type most of the time. I'll also be explaining a lot of the commands and such so you'll learn some basic commands along the way. I hope you guys learn a lot from what I have to teach. It's good to have these things if you want to be able to overclock without any worried as well.Ĭlick here to like my computer repair startup! (Please like and share :D.)Ĭlick here to visit my post on equipment I bought The Learning Experience If you're interested, you can click here. I discuss a lot about the items I bought for my Raspberry Pi. One more thing, if you can, like my computer repair startup on Facebook! Not only is the startup for computer repair around my region, but it is also used to post anything about tech as well.Īlso, if you've just gotten your Pi, you might be interested in some of the things I bought for the Pi and why I bought them. Following my blog on Medium is the best way to stay updated on interesting project that I'm tinkering and experimenting with.It's still a work in progress, but I'll be documenting a lot of my DIY projects and technology interests there as well. If you would like to follow up on my projects please check out my website as well as my blog on Medium. Hey guys! This is my first Instructable, so any constructive feedback would be great! I've recently gotten my Raspberry Pi and decided to document all my projects and such as well as my experiences.

    #How to install retropie using winscp download

    Any Raspberry Pi before this is a lot easier to just download the ROM from the official site and skip step 3. This tutorial is for Raspberry Pi 2 B+ Models.

    #How to install retropie using winscp how to

    I'll also teach you how to write images on your Mac or Windows PC as well (no worries :D). Installing RetroPie through Raspberry Pi's OS (Raspbian) and also enabling Playstation 1 Emulator in RetroPie. Please click here to be redirected to the updated guide. I have written a new guide for RetroPie 3.0+ for all Raspberry Pi models including the new Raspberry Pi Zero.

    how to install retropie using winscp

    This guide was written for the release of RetroPie 2.0+.












    How to install retropie using winscp